Pateley Bridge & District Farmers Auction Mart Ltd

Sales Fixtures

Saturday 22nd February                                          

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

PRIZE SHOW & SALE FOR

SHOW POTENTIAL CATTLE


Saturday 7th March

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle


Saturday 21st March

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle


Saturday 4th April

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle


Saturday 18th April

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

EASTER PRIZE SHOW & SALE OF STORE CATTLE


Saturday 2nd May

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle


Saturday 9th May

Machinery Sale


Saturday 16th May

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

PRIZE SHOW & SALE FOR ALL CLASSES OF

BEEF BREEDING CATTLE &

Ewes WITH LAMBS AT FOOT


Saturday 30th May

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle


Saturday 13th June

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle


Saturday 27th June

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle


Saturday 11th July

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle


Saturday 25th July

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

SUMMER PRIZE SHOW & SALE OF STORE CATTLE

& Summer BBQ








Saturday 8th August

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

OPENING PRIZE SHOW & SALE OF STORE LAMBS


Saturday 22nd August

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

Store Lambs


Saturday 5th September

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

Store Lambs


Saturday 12th September

GREAT ANNUAL PRIZE SHOW & SALE OF

GIMMER LAMBS

(MULE, MASHAM & DALES MULE)


Saturday 19th September

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

Store Lambs


Saturday 26th September

2nd Gimmer Lamb Sale including Ewes and Shearlings Horned Breeding sheep including Tups & Horned Gimmer Lambs


Saturday 3rd October

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

Store Lambs


Saturday 17th October

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

Store Lambs


Saturday 31st October

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

Store Lambs

 

Saturday 14th November

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

Store Lambs

CHRISTMAS PRIZE SHOW & SALE OF

STORE CATTLE


Saturday 28th November

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

Store Lambs

ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PRIZE SHOW & SALE OF PRIME CATTLE & PRIME LAMBS


Saturday 12th December

Sale of Cull Cows, OTM & Prime Cattle

Beef Breeding & Store Cattle

Store Lambs